伊维萨的餐饮

Love Me Ibiza很高兴伊维萨岛和福门特拉岛提供独特的餐饮服务,和个性化的专业服务
无论您是为数百人组织活动,还是只是想为您的妻子提供一顿浪漫的晚餐,我们将会非常乐意为您提供食物
我们在伊维萨的餐饮服务专门提供各种类型的美食,我们可以根据客户的特定需求和口味制作菜单。我们总是喜欢使用在伊维萨岛种植或生产的km0产品。厨师将提供各种各样的食品和饮料选择,以满足很多的需求
我们致力于为您提供在伊维萨最高品质的餐饮服务,从简单的咖啡休息到奢侈的晚餐。
Love me Ibiza的使命是为您提供溢价,一切包括在伊维萨包装的餐饮服务、美味的食物、伟大的服务和对所有细节,包括场地的装饰的响应注意。
我们希望您的活动对您和您的客人来说是特别的,我们为确保我们使您看起来很好而感到自豪。这意味着涵盖了从伟大的菜单选择和食品供应到顶尖、细心的工作人员和知识渊博的活动策划师的一切努力。

请求回电

请求回电

填写此表格以获得我们的报价团队的快速回复

Catering in Ibiza

Love Me Ibiza is pleased to offer an exclusive catering service in Ibiza and Formentera, with a personalized professional service.
Whether you are organizing an event for hundreds of people, or you simply like surprising your wife with a romantic dinner-for-two Love Me Ibiza will be happy to provide you with much more than food.
Our catering services in Ibiza are specialized in various types of cuisine and we can create menus tailored to meet the client's specific needs and tastes. We always like to use km0 products, grown or produced in Ibiza. The chefs will offer an outstanding variety of food and beverage selections designed to meet a lot of needs.
We are dedicated in providing you with the highest quality of catering services in ibiza, from a simple coffee break to extravagant dinners.
Love Me Ibiza mission is to provide you with premium, everything included catering service in ibiza packages with delicious food, great service and responsive attention to all the details, including the decoration of the venue.
We want your event to be special for you and your guests and we take pride in making sure that we make you look good. This means covering everything from great menu selections and food offerings to top notch, attentive staff and knowledgeable event planners.

Request a Call Back

Request a Call Back

Fill in this form to get a quick response from our quotes team.